ITS Alerts

Featured

graphic of a laptop user which links to the How to Use Identity Finder page
collage of technology images including a laptop and web address graphic

Major Project Review Committee

Learn More

Committee Membership Listing (alphabetically)

Judy Albin (alternate Mike Miller)
Ashley Citarella
Bob Edwards (alternate Robin Oliver)
Lance Galloway(alternate Mark Rameker)
Audra Hixson
Dana Macaulay
Ed McGowan, Chair
Brett Scofield (alternate Ben Locke)

Chris Knepp, Committee Support

Committee Meeting Schedule for 2016
Day Date Time Location
Tuesday January 19, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday February 16, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday March 15, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday April 19, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday May 17, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday June 14, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday July 19, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday August 16, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday September 20, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday October 18, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday November 15, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center
Tuesday December 13, 2016 9:30 – 10:30 a.m. 131 HUB-Robeson Center

Committee member's link to the Wiki housing minutes, comments and votes

222 Boucke Building | 814.865.7210 | Contact Information Technology