News & Events

Featured

Link to the reservations website
Image of the Pasquerilla Spiritual Center and Eisenhower Chapel in winter

Approved Organists

The following list includes both individuals who have been approved to play the organ in the Pasquerilla Spiritual Center-Eisenhower Chapel as well as pianists. Fees may vary and are the responsibility of the groups requesting an organist/pianist.

Organists For Weddings And Special Services In
The Pasquerilla Spiritual Center- Eisenhower Chapel
Organists Description Contact Info
Mary Bahnfleth Senior Organist - St. Paul's United Methodist Church, State College. Adjunct Organ Instructor, Penn State School of Music 814-237-6625
bahnfleth@comcast.net
William Bahnfleth Substitute Organist, Professor of Architectural Engineering, Penn State 814-237-6625
wpb5@psu.edu
Paula Bassett Organist & Pianist - Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church State College 814-234-3309
p_bassett@comcast.net
Gwen D. Catchen Organist - St. Andrews Episcopal Church, State College 814-861-3438
gxc6@psu.edu
Debra Cree Organist - St. John's Episcopal, Bellefonte, PA 814-355/3981
dcree@adelphia.net
Freda Crummey Organist - Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church, State College 814-466-6300
crum616@aol.com
Keith Diehl Organist - St. Paul's United Methodist Church, State College 814-238-2615
814/404-1827 (cell)
krdiehl@adelphia.net
H. Ryan Ditmer Substitute Organist (United Church of Christ, Lutheran, and other Protestant churches) 814-466-6431
hrditmer@csrlink.net
Kristy Drake Experienced vocal, piano, and viola soloist, and piano accompanist. Willing to work with you to help make your day special. 585-402-0517
musicsevennine@yahoo.com
Martha L. Harbison Substitute Organist (professional experience particularly with Episcopal, Lutheran, and Presbyterian churches) 814-861-6851
mharbison@verizon.net
Mona Hill Organist - St. John United Church of Christ, Boalsburg 814-466-6626
monalog@aol.com
Julia M. Kiefer Organist - Faith United Church of Christ, State College 814-234-1555
julianmk@adelphia.net
Anthony Leach Associate Professor of Music, Penn State (Director of Essence of Joy and University Choir) 814-865-6521
atl105@psu.edu
Virginia McClure Organist - St. John Lutheran Church, Bellefonte 814-355-2352
June Miller Organist - Grace Lutheran Church, State College Retired School of Music organ instructor, Penn State 814-238-0045
pjm13@psu.edu
Cynthia Mills Organist - Park Forest United Methodist Church, State College 814-235-1685
cymills@yahoo.com
Nicolas Miskovsky Substitute organist (particularly for Catholic weddings) Professor of Physics, Altoona Campus, Penn State 814-237-3058
nmm1@psu.edu
Orris H. Morrison, Jr. Organist - St. John Lutheran Church, Bellefonte 814-355-3433
Kay Putnam Director of Music - St. John Episcopal Church, Bellefonte 814-355-4020
Kay_putnam@hotmail.com
Gail G. Ritchey Organist - Our Lady of Victory Catholic Church, State College 814-234-1655
GGRITCHEY@aol.com
Ned Weatherald Organist, Director of Music - State College Presbyterian Church 814-353-8990
scpcned@crslink.net
Krista Weidner Substitute Organist - weddings and Protestant services 814-234-8839
Krista88@aol.com

back to top


Pasquerilla Spiritual Center - Eisenhower Chapel | 814.865.6548 | Contact The Center for Spiritual and Ethical Development